Opening Possibilities

Each opening through anotherMagpie

An arch of possibilities

Just for you to see

I give unto thee

©2011 Michael Yost

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_mQor1Ka9Kf8/TSMPW9hi-3I/AAAAAAAAANQ/uAr_YHI5c2I/s1600/IMG_5851a.jpg

Mag Pie 47

14 responses to “Opening Possibilities

  1. This is so elegant in its simplicity ………..

    Like

  2. “An arch of possibilities”.. good lines composed. happy magpie!!

    Like

  3. thoughtful and well done! and thanks for visiting my blog and leaving such nice comments

    Like

  4. An arch of possibilities

    Good thinking…

    Like

  5. Arch of possibilities. I love that.

    Like

  6. beautiful feelings.

    Like

  7. Interesting take. I’ve been trying to figure out what that thing is as I’ve been visiting site.

    Nicely done. Enjoyed my visit, Mr. Michael. Thanks for the ride.

    Like

Leave a Reply

